About Us‎ > ‎DLOA Awards‎ > ‎

DLOA Sportsmanship Award

Sportsmanship Award

This Award is presented annually to the high school lacrosse team and coaching staff who best display exemplary sportsmanship both on and off the field to opponents and officials.
This Award is presented at the Delaware Lacrosse Foundations Annual Awards Banquet.

Annual Winners

2016 Poly Tech HS
2015 A.I. Dupont HS
2014 William Penn HS
2013 Smyrna HS
2012 Glasgow HS
2011 Concord HS